Faculty and Staff

St. Charles School is blessed with a wonderful group of teachers that excel at their work.  Their passion for their students translates into a nurturing and dynamic classroom environment where children thrive.  Our faculty is supported by a staff of individuals that keep things running smoothly every day. 

Name Position Email
Bartholomew, Patricia Teacher - K pbartholomew@youngstowndiocese.org
Frattaroli, JoAnn Teacher - K jfrattaroli@youngstowndiocese.org
Klucher, Patricia Teacher - 1 pklucher@youngstowndiocese.org
Weitzman, Jan Teacher - 1

jweitzman@youngstowndiocese.org

Ambrosy, Natalie Teacher - 2

nambrosy@gmail.com

Wirtz, Kendra Teacher - 2 kwirtz@youngstowndiocese.org
Leonard, Mellony Teacher - 3 mleonard@youngstowndiocese.org
Chahine, Kristin Teacher - 3 kchahine@youngstowndiocese.org
DeMain, Jennifer Teacher - 4 jdemain@youngstowndiocese.org
O'Brien, Susan Teacher - 4 sobrien@youngstowndiocese.org
Ritter, Kimberly Teacher - 5 kritter@youngstowndiocese.org
Walkinshaw, Roseanne Teacher - 5 rwalkinshaw@youngstowndiocese.org
Melone-Huck, Debbie Teacher - 6 dmelone@youngstowndiocese.org
Blasko, Laura Teacher - 6 lblasko@youngstowndiocese.org

Olive, Kathleen

Teacher - 7 kolive@youngstowndiocese.org
Dugan, Kristina Teacher - 8 krendle@youngstowndiocese.org
Schneider, Kathleen Teacher - 7 kschneider@youngstowndioces.org
Pasquale, Pamela Teacher - 8 ppasquale@youngstowndiocese.org
     
McGlone, Carolyn Rich Center  
Mumah, Cathy Rich Center  
Trott, Natalie Rich Center ntrott@youngstowndiocese.org
Daltorio, Marilyn Phys. Ed mdaltorio@youngstowndiocese.org
Daltorio, Dominic Phys. Ed ddaltorio@youngstowndiocese.org
Campbell, Alana Art acampbell@youngstowndiocese.org
Granchie, Lisa Specials lgranchie@youngstowndiocese.org
Handel, Linda Computer Teacher lhandel@youngstowndiocese.org
Joyce, Casie Title I cjoyce@youngstowndiocese.org
DeLadurantey, Katelyn Music kdeladurantey@youngstowndiocese.org
Giambattista, Jackie Library  
Macciomei, Lisa Specials-Math lmacciomei@youngstowndiocese.org
Pasquale, Jerry Specials-Reading jpasquale@youngstowndiocese.org
     
DeVicchio, Kim Nurse kdevicchio@youngstowndiocese.org
Mastriana, Ruth Guidance rmastriana@youngstowndiocese.org
Pipala, Leanna Lunch Program  
Schlatter, Diane Administrative Assistant dschlatter@youngstowndiocese.org
     
Welsh, Mary Principal

stcharleselem@youngstowndiocese.org